Scouting at FCC

First Christian Church holds the charter for 
Boy Scout Troop 101 in Louisburg.
Here is alist of the Scout Leaders for 2016-2017

Chartered Organization Represenative Mr. Mark Arnett (913) 244-1332    
Committee Chair  Mr. Jason Bradley (816) 868-5111  
Scoutmaster Mr. Kerry Anglin (913) 484-7547  
Assistant Scout Master Mr. Dave Rogers (913) 837-4453  
Secretary Mr. Owen Faulkner (913) 475-5241  
Treasurer Mr. Scott Hipp (913) 961-6762  
Committee Member Mr. Randy Williams (913) 709-3972  
Committee Member Mr. Conrad Knipp (913) 915-0515  
Community Philanthropy Chairperson Mrs. Genni Rogers (913) 406-7340  

For information on when the various meetings take place, please call the church office at 913-837-4760.